Basic concepts

Базовые, общепринятые в старой соционике понятия

fourth Quadra – individualist aristocrats. "Her perception of the world firmly and realistically. It is the most sootvetstvut earth elements. Earth – most conservative, but at the same time and most fertile element. Such, in general, and the atmosphere quadra, which combines the realists, above all who value the stability and firmness of the existence of proven traditions " (Gulenko "Values ​​for Blocks Gulenko"). Love.
Read More

Logic “of ethics is So I would appreciate the knowledge? ethics will transfer the conflict to the ethical plane and this translates into a logical, by the way dynamics can be adopted where the translation appears uncertain situation of conflict. Logic – evaluation of facts/knowledge Ethics – evaluation using ethical categories, I did not immediately remember what they are (it seems “rude, rude, likes,
Read More

Main error occurs in tipirovanii – that tipiruûŝie have forgotten the fundamentals of socionics. If you find out inner conflicts and their projection to the outside, is intertype interaction of genetically given and imposed type, as rightly pointed out – In. Gulenko: “a man described as a person with a specific structure, we take the base type, genetically predetermined, applied type, “shell”,
Read More

From statics and dynamics in General to the statics and dynamics in socionics. Consider the concept of statics and dynamics in the conventional meaning: Mechanics: – Statics – this branch of mechanics, which deals with the study of equilibrium – Dynamics studies the interaction of bodies. Solves the following tasks: 1) to establish the laws of interaction of bodies with each other; 2) to determine the impact of these interactions on mechanical movement
Read More

Базовые понятия

Базовые, общепринятые в старой соционике понятия

Четвертая квадра — индивидуалисты-аристократы. «Ее восприятие мира жестко и реалистично. Оно больше всего соответствут стихии земля. Земля — наиболее консервативная, но в то же время и самая плодородная стихия. Такова в целом и атмосфера квадры, в которой объединены реалисты, превыше всего ценящие стабильность существования и незыблемость оправдавших себя традиций» (Гуленко «Ценности квадр по Гуленко»). Любовь.
Read More

Логика “Так этик разве б оценивал бы знания? этик переведет конфликт в этическую плоскость а этот переводит в логическую, кстати динамики могут взять на вооружение то куда проявляется перевод неопределенной ситуации конфликта. Логика — оценка фактов/знаний Этика — оценка через этические категории, я даже сразу не вспомню какие они бывают (кажется это «хамит, грубит, любит,
Read More

Главная ошибка возникающая в типировании — в том что типирующие забыли основы  соционики. Если выяснять внутренние конфликты и их проекцию во вне, то проявляется интертипное взаимодействие генетически заданного и наложенного типа, как и правильно заметил — В. Гуленко: «чтобы человека описать как личность с определенной структурой, мы берем базовый тип, генетически заданный, и наложенный тип, «оболочку»,
Read More

От статики и динамики в общем к статике и динамике в соционике. Рассмотрим понятия статика и динамика в общепринятом значении: Механика: — Статика — это раздел механики, который занимается изучением равновесия — Динамика изучает взаимодействие тел. Решает следующие задачи: 1) установить законы взаимодействия тел друг с другом; 2) определить влияние этих взаимодействий на механическое движение
Read More